Image of Staircase K

The Development and Alumni Relations Office

We are located on K staircase in Pump Court and are always delighted to see alumni who are visiting Cambridge.

The Development and Alumni Relations Office consists of:

Emily Williams, Director of Development and Alumni Relations – e.williams@jesus.cam.ac.uk

Nikki Williams, Senior Development Officer – Alumni Relations – n.williams@jesus.cam.ac.uk

Ryan Cullum, Senior Development Officer – Regular Giving – r.cullum@jesus.cam.ac.uk

Maisy Smyth, Development Officer – Legacies & Stewardship – m.smyth@jesus.cam.ac.uk

Yulia Shpak, Database and Prospect Research Administrator – y.shpak@jesus.cam.ac.uk

Teddy Mack, Development Assistant – r.mack@jesus.cam.ac.uk

Gracie Breen, DevelopmentAssistant – g.breen@jesus.cam.ac.uk

The Development and Alumni Relations Office, Jesus College, Cambridge, CB5 8BL

Tel: +44(0)1223 339301

development@jesus.cam.ac.uk

Hear from our students