Skip to main content
Image of Staircase K

The Development and Alumni Relations Office

We are located on K staircase in Pump Court and are always delighted to see alumni who are visiting Cambridge.

The Development and Alumni Relations Office consists of:

Emily Williams, Director of Development and Alumni Relations – e.williams@jesus.cam.ac.uk

Nikki Williams, Senior Development Officer – Alumni Relations – n.williams@jesus.cam.ac.uk

Alice Holohan, Senior Development Officer – a.holohan@jesus.cam.ac.uk

Ryan Cullum, Development Officer – Regular Giving – r.cullum@jesus.cam.ac.uk

Amy Butterworth, Development Assistant – a.butterworth@jesus.cam.ac.uk

Ali Spragg, Development Assistant – a.spragg@jesus.cam.ac.uk

The Development and Alumni Relations Office, Jesus College, Cambridge, CB5 8BL

Tel: +44(0)1223 339301

development@jesus.cam.ac.uk

Hear from students

Facebook

Enable social cookies to see this Facebook feed.

Twitter

Enable social cookies to see this Twitter feed.